The Annual Fund is the cornerstone of funding for TMS, which supports every aspect of our school and the academic excellence for which we are known. The Annual Fund provides support for a wide variety of programs such as Mindfulness, STEM and Sustainable Science, Montessori materials used in all the classrooms, professional development for our staff as well as financial aid.

We invite you to join our circle of donors to the 2017-18 Annual Fund (current gifts made between August 1, 2017 through July 31, 2018). We make every effort to ensure that each donor is listed correctly. If you see an error, please accept our apology and notify Kim Coss ( so that we can correct your information. If you would like your name to be included, please make your donation here.


Julia Levin ‘02
Amy Robinson ‘96
Julia Robinson ‘98


Jennifer & Kai Aguilar
Cecilia & Michael Beck
Michael & Maureen Caulfield
Lucinda Duncalfe & Russell Holt
Glenn & Jovitita Eiger
Dawn Fastiggi & Kenneth Doroski
Tamra Goodrow & David Kistner
Catherine Hunt & Wesley Wolf
Keri & Dave Kelly
Seema & Vinod Khetarpal
John McCauley & Sarah Shay
Cindy & Kurt Robinson
Tracey & Rodney Sandmeyer
Elizabeth & Jonathan Sawyer
Karen Walsh & Jay Lipschutz
Phoenix & Andrew Wang
Sue & John Zaharchuk


Tai (& Ruth) Chang
Sean (& Sari) Cook
Shane (& Karla) Koshy
Julia Levin ‘02
Suzette Mahoney
Elizabeth (& Jonathan) Sawyer
Diana Shi (& Minh Bui)
Ngoc Tran
Karen Walsh (& Jay Lipschutz)
Phoenix (& Andrew) Wang
Rashida (& Timothy) Welbeck
Sue (& John) Zaharchuk


Box Tops for Education
Merck Foundation


Lily & Joseph Ackermann
Qionggian An & Hui Xu
Tammy & Matthew Brinker
Diana Shi & Minh Bui
Kimberly & Doug Burke
Lydia & Thomas Butler
Riza & Stephen Cebula
Tai & Ruth Chang
Yuzhen Chen & Guangkai Shi
Sean & Sari Cook
Kimberly & Jason Coss
Nima & Jigar Desai
Ron & Carol Giannone
Nicole & Dave Glaser
Barbara & Andrew Gorman
Linda Hart & Nicolas Sippl
Misty & Gregory Harth
Yongbin & ChangChang Ji
Shane & Carla Koshy
Anne & Alex Lenicky
Chunmao Li & Wei Qin
Lori & Thomas Love
Thea Marasa-Scafidi & Kent Beaverson
DeAnna & Andrew Mayer
Sarah Mehnert
Moyna Ng & John Hochhold
Loyi & Joseph Pyano
Alicia & John Stoddard
Marivel & Ed Washington
Rashida & Timothy Welbeck
Xiao Xiao & Zhigen Zhao



Jennifer Aguilar
Sutapa Bakshi
Cecilia Beck
Erin Burke
Jackie Cooper
Kim Coss
Cornelia Dorin
Janet Easlea
Dawn Fastiggi
Nicole Glaser
Keri Kelly
Seema Khetarpal
Marilyn Miller
Amy Robinson ‘96
Cindy Robinson
Julia Robinson ‘98
Gail Roth
Kathy Shoengold
Catherine Struck
Laura Stulb


Don & Diana Jenson, grandparents of Elanor & Joey Jensen
Jed & Beth Margolis, grandparents of Sophie Taylor
Ngoc Tran & Tuyet Truong, grandparents of Miles & Molly Brinker


Harvest Advisers LLC / Cook-Hara Family
HRM USA, Inc / Trinkley Family
Phillip Roseau Co, Inc
PNC Financial Services Group
Softerware, Inc