School Calendar

Important Dates 2013-2014

Classes Begin – Wednesday, September 4

Columbus Day – Monday, October 14 (NO SCHOOL)

Staff In-Service – Friday, October 25 (NO SCHOOL)

Conferences & Thanksgiving – Monday, November 25–Friday, November 29 (NO SCHOOL)

School Resumes – Monday, December 2

Winter Break – Monday, December 23-Friday, January 3 (NO SCHOOL)

School Resumes – Monday, January 6

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 20 (NO SCHOOL)

Staff In-Service – Friday, February 14 (NO SCHOOL)

Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 17 (NO SCHOOL)

Conferences & Spring Break – Thursday, March 20-Friday, March 28 (NO SCHOOL)

School Resumes – Monday, March 31

Staff In-Service – Friday, May 23 (NO SCHOOL)

Memorial Day – Monday, May 26 (NO SCHOOL)

Last Day of School, Toddler & Children’s House – Thursday, June 5

Graduation (10 am) & Last Day of School (12:00 noon dismissal) – Friday, June 6