1701 Jarrettown Road, Dresher PA 19025

Contact

The Montessori School
1701 Jarrettown Road
Dresher, PA 19025

School Email info@themontessorischool.us

Main Number 215-542-0740
Fax Number 215-542-2381

Summer Camp After Hours Number (before 8:30am or after 3:30pm) 215-582-0463
Summer Camp Email camp@themontessorischool.us


View Larger Map

phone Extensions & email addresses

Main Office
Nancy Lepore / ext. 1 / nlepore@themontessorischool.us

Admissions
Seema Khetarpal / ext. 2 / skhetarpal@themontessorischool.us

Communications/Marketing
Janet Easlea / ext. 3 / jeaslea@themontessorischool.us

Development
Kim Coss / ext. 7 / kcoss@themontessorischool.us

Business Office
Kyle & Associates / ext. 4 / business@themontessorischool.us

Head of School
Laura Stulb / ext. 5 / lstulb@themontessorischool.us