Contact

The Montessori School
1701 Jarrettown Road
Dresher, PA 19025

info@themontessorischool.us

Main Number: 215-542-0740
Fax Number: 215-542-2381


View Larger Map

phone Extensions & email addresses

Main Office
Nancy Lepore / ext. 10 / nlepore@themontessorischool.us

Admissions
Seema Khetarpal / ext. 16 / skhetarpal@themontessorischool.us

Advancement
Janet Easlea / ext. 12 / jeaslea@themontessorischool.us

Advancement Associate
Kim Coss / ext. 14 / kcoss@themontessorischool.us

Business Office
Kyle & Associates / ext. 13 / business@themontessorischool.us

Head of School
Laura Stulb / ext. 11 / lstulb@themontessorischool.us