Board of Trustees


TMS is governed by a self-perpetuating Board of Trustees made up of interested and committed individuals which as a group is responsible for setting general policy, planning for the future, insuring the school’s fiscal health, and hiring the Head of School.

Karen Walsh, Chair
Suzette Mahoney, Vice Chair
Bil Kasenchar, Treasurer
Julia Levin ’02, Secretary
Jeff Adams
Lawrence Chapman
Sean Cook, Past Chair
Purvi Farahi
Ronald Moore
Tracey Sandmeyer
Elizabeth Sawyer
Sue Zaharchuk

Laura Stulb, Head of School
Donna Kyle, Business Manager